New website is in test mode

UN Global Compact Russia

Events

SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT GOALS. BUSINESS PRACTICE TOOLS. RESULTS AND PROSPECTS OF COOPERATION FORUM

On February 26, 2021, the II International Cooperation Forum “SDGs. Business Practice Tools”, organized by the National Network of the Global Compact (Russia) in cooperation with the Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO) for liaison with the Russian Federation and the Joint Program of the Russian Federation and the UN High Commissioner for Human Rights was held supported by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation, the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation and the UN Information Center in Moscow.

NOWADAY SCOPE OF BUSINESS RESPONSIBILITY: TIME FOR ESG AND SDGS

On February 17 and 18, 2021 the newspaper "Vedomosti. St. Petersburg Edition" with the support of the UN Global Compact Network Russia held two thematically interrelated online conferences -"Corporate Social Responsibility: Practices of Russian Regions" and "Sustainable Development and ESG Indices", which also focused on the Sustainable Development Goals. Public discussions on the modern understanding of corporate responsibility models have no longer been without the broad context of the SDGs, allowing us to speak of an unprecedented expansion of these responsibility boundaries, to which the Russian economy leaders are adapting rather quickly.

SDG AMBITION. RUSSIA + BELARUS TRACK LAUNCH

On February 3, 2021, the multimedia press center of the international news agency "Russia Segodnya" hosted a press briefing to officially launch in Russia and Belarus an international program SDG Ambition initiated by the United Nations Global Compact (UNGC) in partnership with SAP, Accenture, and 3M global companies and supported by PhosAgro, a Global Compact member with LEAD status

2020 AND BEYOND. TOP IDEAS CHANGING THE WORLD

AiF press-center hosted a press conference "UN 75 years. 2020 and beyond ... Partnership Agenda for Cooperation”, dedicated to the 75th anniversary of the UN and the 20th anniversary of the UN Global Compact. Press conference was organized by the National Network of the Global Compact (Russia) in partnership with the UN Information Center in Moscow.

See more
Benefits
Joining the Global Compact Network Russia – the Association “National Network of the Global Compact” – opens for the UN Global Compact participants additional opportunities – those mentioned above and stated below.

Новый сайт работает в тестовом режиме

Национальная сеть Глобального договора ООН в России

События

ЦЕЛИ УСТОЙЧИВОГО РАЗВИТИЯ. ИНСТРУМЕНТЫ ДЛЯ БИЗНЕС-ПРАКТИКИ. ИТОГИ И ПЕРСПЕКТИВЫ ФОРУМА СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВА

26 февраля 2021 года на площадке Центра цифрового лидерства SAP состоялся II Международный форум сотрудничества «ЦУР. Инструменты для бизнес-практики», организованный национальной сетью Глобального договора ООН в России совместно с Отделением продовольственной и сельскохозяйственной организации Объединенных Наций (ФАО) для связи с Российской Федерацией и Совместной Программой Российской Федерации и Верховного комиссара ООН по правам человека при поддержке Министерства иностранных дел России, Министерства экономического развития России и Информационного центра ООН в Москве.

СОВРЕМЕННЫЕ ГРАНИЦЫ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТИ БИЗНЕСА: ВРЕМЯ ESG И ЦУР

17 и 18 февраля 2021 года газета «Ведомости. Санкт-Петербургский выпуск» при поддержке российской национальной сети ГД ООН провела две тематически связанные онлайн-конференции - «Социальная ответственность бизнеса: практики российских регионов» и «Устойчивое развитие и ESG-индексы», в фокусе которых были также Цели устойчивого развития. Публичные дискуссии о современном понимании моделей корпоративной ответственности бизнеса уже не обходятся без широкого контекста ЦУР, что позволяет говорить о беспрецедентном расширении границ этой ответственности, к чему довольно быстро адаптируются лидеры российской экономики.

SDG AMBITION. СТАРТ ТРЕКА РОССИЯ + БЕЛАРУСЬ

3 февраля 2021 года на площадке международного мультимедийного пресс-центра МИА «Россия сегодня» в формате пресс-брифинга был дан официальный старт в России и Беларуси международной программы SDG Ambition, запущенной Глобальным договором Организации Объединенных Наций (ГД ООН) совместно с глобальными компаниями SAP, Accenture и 3M при поддержке участника ГД ООН в статусе LEAD ПАО «ФосАгро».

2020 ГОД И ДАЛЕЕ. ГЛАВНЫЕ ИДЕИ, МЕНЯЮЩИЕ МИР

В пресс-центре «АиФ» состоялась пресс-конференция «ООН 75 лет. 2020 год и далее... Партнерская повестка сотрудничества», посвященная 75-летию ООН и 20-летию Глобального договора ООН. Пресс-конференция организована российской национальной сетью Глобального договора ООН в партнерстве с Информационным центром ООН в Москве.


Смотреть ещё
Преимущества участия
Присоединяясь к национальной сети ГД ООН в России, вы становитесь частью лидерского сообщества в области корпоративной ответственности и устойчивого развития.